Focused Care Areas:

Serving Cumberland, Dauphin and Perry counties in Central Pennsylvania.

Follow Us:

Our Board of Directors

Board Chair
Jonathan Vipond, III
Shareholder, Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

Chair Elect
David Schankweiler
CEO/Publisher, Central Penn Business Journal, Journal Multimedia

Michael R. Gillespie
Chief Accounting Officer, Hersha Group

Vice Chair Campaign
Sharon Ryan
President, Dasher Services, Inc.

Vice Chair Communications
Rebecca A. Stevenson
Vice President of Enterprise Communications, Capital BlueCross

Vice Chair Community Impact
Linda A. Hicks
Community Volunteer

Vice Chair Labor Participation
M. Nichelle Chivis
Staff Representative, AFSCME District Council 13

Vice Chair Tocqueville Society
Jewel A. Cooper
Retail Executive, Susquehanna Bancshares, Inc.

Board Member
Gene Barr
President and CEO, PA Chamber of Business and Industry

Board Member
Diane E. Carroll
Financial Secretary/Treasurer, BCTGM, Local 464

Board Member
Barbara B. Cross
Commissioner, Cumberland County

Board Member
William R. Feist, IV
Vice President and Commercial Services Relationship Manager, F&M Trust 

Board Member
James L. Fogle
Secretary/Treasurer, Naval Support Activity

Board Member
Constance B. Foster
Partner, Saul Ewing, LLP

Board Member
John C. Goodhart
Vice Commander, Naval Supply Systems Command

Board Member
Greg Gunn
Managing Partner, Gunn Mowery, LLC

Board Member
Andrew W. Helmer
Vice President of Human Resources, Hershey Entertainment & Resorts Co.

Board Member
Susan Henderson
SVP Chief Communications Officer, Rite Aid Corporation

Board Member
James R. Hoehn
Regional President, The PNC Financial Services Group

Board Member
Susan S. Hubley
Director of Community Affairs, Highmark Blue Shield

Board Member
Michelle Clarkson Killian
Senior Manager, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Board Member
David M. Kleppinger
Chairman, McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC

Board Member
Dr. Mukund Kulkarni
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Penn State Harrisburg

Board Member
Michael Leader
President and CEO, Country Meadows Retirement Communities

Board Member
Susan Simms Marsh
Corporate Counsel, PA American Water

Board Member
Brian O'Dell
Regional Vice President, Nationwide Mutual Insurance

Board Member
Valerie Pritchett
Anchor, abc27

Board Member
Kenneth R. Shutts
President and CEO, Penn National Insurance

Board Member
Peter Speaks
Office of Senator Vincent Hughes, Chair, Pennsylvania Senate

Board Member
Linda Toth
Director of Global Compliance and Charge Initiatives, Harsco Corporation

Board Member
Andrew White
Transportation Operations Manager, Mid-Atlantic District, UPS

Board Member
Michael A. Young
President and CEO, PinnacleHealth System

Get Help