Serving Cumberland, Dauphin and Perry counties in Central Pennsylvania.

Follow Us:

Our Board of Directors

Board Chair
Greg Gunn
Managing Partner, Gunn Mowery, LLC

Chair Elect
Jewel A. Cooper
Business Development Director, Boyer & Ritter/LeTort Trust

Michael R. Gillespie
Chief Accounting Officer, Hersha Group

Vice Chair, Governance
Dr. Mukund Kulkarni
Chancellor, Penn State Harrisburg

Vice Chair, Community Impact
Susan S. Hubley
Vice President of Corporate Social Responsibility, Capital BlueCross

Vice Chair, Resource Development
Cassandra Pepinsky
Community Volunteer

Vice Chair, Labor Participation
Juan Carter
Staff Representative, AFSCME District Council 90


Board Member
David Angle
CEO, Reynolds Enterprises

Board Member
Gene Barr
President and CEO, PA Chamber of Business and Industry

Board Member
Robert Brandon
Executive Vice President and COO, Penn National Insurance

Board Member
Stuart J. Bretz
Regional Vice President of Sales, Highmark Blue Shield

Board Member
Greg Cavoli
General Manager, Enterprise Holdings

Board Member
Joyce M. Davis
Director of Communications, City of Harrisburg

Board Member
Jennifer Delaye
CEO, The JDK Group

Board Member
William R. Feist, IV
Team Leader and Senior Vice President, First National Bank Business Banking – Capital Region

Board Member
James L. Fogle
Secretary/Treasurer, AFGE, Local 1156

Board Member
Steven Haffner
Managing Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Board Member
Andrew W. Helmer
Vice President of Human Resources, Hershey Entertainment & Resorts Co.

Board Member
Susan Henderson
SVP Chief Communications Officer, Rite Aid Corporation

Board Member
James R. Hoehn
Regional President, The PNC Financial Services Group

Board Member
David M. Kleppinger
Chairman, McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC

Board Member
Michael Leader
President and CEO, Country Meadows Retirement Communities

Board Member
Christopher P. Markley
Senior Vice President and Secretary, PinnacleHealth System

Board Member
Rebecca A. McClure
Vice President of Brand and Market Strategy, Capital BlueCross

Board Member
Cindy Mortzfeldt
Executive Director, Capital Area Intermediate Unit

Board Member
Lisa Myers
Principal, Boyer & Ritter, LLC

Board Member
William C. Papa
Senior Vice President and Chief Research and Development Officer, The Hershey Company

Board Member
Jeannine D. Peterson
CEO, Hamilton Health Center, Inc.

Board Member
Valerie Pritchett
Anchor, abc27

Board Member
Laura Quick
Teamsters, Local 776

Board Member
Robert Torres
Executive Deputy Secretary, Pennsylvania Department of State

Board Member
Linda Toth
Vice President of Global Compliance and Ethics, Harsco Corporation

Board Member
Audrey Utley
Community Volunteer

Get Help